top of page

Daniel Christian + Creation Praise Band

1. Because
2. With Me Always
3. God Invisible
4. Jesus Christ Is Lord
5. They Shall Be Lifted Up
6. Speak, Lord

7. Jesus Loves Me (So I'm Told)
8. It Is Good to Praise The Lord

9. Mercy First

10. Hard Grace

11. Cast

12. Son of David

Recorded at Fine Tone Recording, Lincoln, NE
Released April 23rd, 2023

Lifted Up CD

    bottom of page