top of page
1. Find My Voice
2. Across the Wide Wide Sea
3. Damascus Road
4. Man Makes the Ark
5. The Deep
6. House of Mirrors
7. Sinners Like Me
8. I Remember
9. Dandelion
10. Kiss Each Other

Recorded at Pentavarit Studios, Nashville TN
Released January 2013

Speak CD

  • Recorded at Pentavarit Studios in Nashville, Speak offers Daniel’s thought-provoking approach to faith, struggle, religion, and spirituality.
    After producing his own music (and playing many of the instruments) on his first two albums, Daniel handed the reins of the new project to Andrew Osenga, whose producing credits include Andrew Peterson and Matthew Perryman Jones. Osenga is also a gifted guitarist (Derek Webb, Bebo Norman) and songwriter (Chris Tomlin, Jason Gray, JJ Heller).
    Speak is supported by a solid rhythm section, including bassist James Gregory (Steven Curtis Chapman, Michael W. Smith, Joy Williams), and drummer Paul Eckberg (Amy Grant, Sara Groves, Owsley). The album also features contributions from keyboardist Charlie Lowell (Jars of Clay), and welcomes guest vocals from Arthur Alligood, Stacy Lantz, and Eric Peters.
bottom of page